Strawinsky violin Concerto en Re Schott 2190

This is a good clean copy of Igor Stravinsky's Violin Concerto (concerto en Re). The violin part for this concerto was written in collaboration with Polish born American violinist, Samuel Dushkin. This edition uses Stravinsky's own piano reduction.

With 32 pages of piano reduction and 14 pages of violin music, this concerto lasts for approximately 20 minutes.

movements are:

  1. Toccata
  2. Aria I
  3. Aria II
  4. Capriccio

This Schott edition was bought as a part of a batch of music and is in unused condition with no marks anywhere on the pages and is "as new". The book has a slight wrinkle on the cover - but this is greatly exagerated in the piture belore - it is hardly noticable in "real life"! The book is printed on good quality paper so it weighs in at about 250 grams.

Any questions, please feel free to get in touch 

Item No:
Dishkin (collaborator)
violin and piano
Stravinsky, Igor
Dishkin (collaborator)
Schott ED 2190

No. of Pages:

Local Pickup and/or Post or Courier

Private individual

Payment methods accepted by this seller:
• Pay Now with PayPal
Make an instant payment for the full price (£10.00 plus £2.50 postage) directly to the seller's PayPal account.
• Request postage adjustment
Request an adjustment to the item's postage for local pickup or international shipping etc. If the seller accepts your request, you will receive an invoice by email for payment through PayPal.
• Contact Seller
Contact seller to check availablity of the item or to ask any other questions or to arrange cash on collection or payment by cheque etc.
Strawinsky violin Concerto en Re Schott 2190